Terms & Conditions

General terms and conditions of business

§ 1 Scope and provider

(1) These general terms and conditions apply to all orders that you place with the online shop of the merchant

Reiner Kammels
Königstraße 14a
42929 Wermelskirchen

operate.

We market Doubdle products in accordance with and in the best interest of the manufacturer.

Email: reiner@justsaydouble.de

(2) The range of goods in our online shop is aimed exclusively at buyers who have reached the age of 18.

(3) Our deliveries, services and offers are made exclusively on the basis of these General Terms and Conditions. The General Terms and Conditions of Business shall therefore also apply to all future business relations with companies, even if they are not expressly agreed again. The inclusion of general terms and conditions of a customer that contradict our General Terms and Conditions is hereby already objected to.

(4) The contract language is exclusively German.

(5) You can access and print out the currently valid General Terms and Conditions on the website https://justsaydouble.de.

§ 2 Conclusion of contract

(1) The presentation of goods in the online shop does not constitute a binding application for the conclusion of a purchase contract. Rather, it is a non-binding invitation to order goods in the online shop.

(2) By clicking the button "Add to cart" you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. There you can enter your payment details and confirm the payment instruction to PayPal. This concludes the contract with us.

(3) Upon receipt of your order, you will receive an automatically generated e-mail confirming that we have received your order.

§ 3 Prices

(1) The prices stated on the product pages are VAT-free due to the small business regulation according to § 19 of the UStG. and do not include the respective shipping costs.

(2) The shipping costs are € 5.50 per order. From a value of goods of 50,00 € we deliver free of shipping costs.

4 Terms of payment

(1) Within the framework of the PayPal payment service, we offer you various payment methods. You will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. There you can enter your payment details, confirm the use of your data by PayPal and the payment instruction to PayPal. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process.

1. paypal
If you have chosen the payment method PayPal, you must be registered there in order to be able to pay the invoice amount or you must first register and legitimize yourself with your access data. The payment transaction is automatically carried out by PayPal immediately after confirmation of the payment instruction.

2. credit card
If you have chosen the credit card payment method, you do not need to be registered with PayPal to pay the invoice amount. The payment transaction will be carried out by your credit card company at PayPal's request immediately after confirmation of the payment instruction and after your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder, and your card will be charged.

3. direct debit
If you have chosen the direct debit payment method, you do not have to be registered with PayPal to pay the invoice amount. With confirmation of the payment instruction you give PayPal a direct debit mandate. PayPal will inform you separately about the date of the debit in an advance notification (so-called prenotification). Upon submission of the direct debit mandate immediately after confirmation of the payment instruction, PayPal will request its bank to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out and your account is debited.

5 Delivery; Retention of Title

(1) We deliver only by mail order. A self-collection of the goods is not possible.

(2) The goods remain our property until full payment of the purchase price.

(3) If you are an entrepreneur within the meaning of § 14 BGB, the following shall apply in addition:

- We retain title to the goods until all claims arising from the current business relationship have been settled in full. Prior to the transfer of ownership of the reserved goods, a pledge or transfer of ownership by way of security is not permitted.

- You may resell the goods in the ordinary course of business. In this case, you already assign to us all claims in the amount of the invoice amount that accrue to you from the resale. We accept the assignment, but you are authorised to collect the claims. Insofar as you do not properly meet your payment obligations, we reserve the right to collect claims ourselves.

- If the reserved goods are combined and mixed, we shall acquire co-ownership of the new item in the ratio of the invoice value of the reserved goods to the other processed items at the time of processing.

- We undertake to release the securities to which we are entitled on request to the extent that the realisable value of our securities exceeds the claims to be secured by more than 10%. The selection of the securities to be released is incumbent on us.

§ 6 Damage in transit

(1) If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please complain about such defects immediately to the deliverer and contact us as soon as possible.

(2) Failure to make a complaint or contact us has no consequences for your statutory warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

§ 7 Warranty

(1) Unless expressly agreed otherwise, your warranty claims shall be governed by the statutory provisions of the law on sales (§§ 433 et seq. BGB).

(2) In all other respects, the statutory provisions shall apply to the warranty.

(3) If you are an entrepreneur within the meaning of § 14 BGB, the statutory provisions shall apply with the following modifications:

- Only our own specifications and the manufacturer's product description are binding for the quality of the goods, but not public promotions and statements and other advertising by the manufacturer.

- You are obliged to examine the goods immediately and with due care for deviations in quality and quantity and to notify us of obvious defects within 7 days of receipt of the goods. Timely dispatch shall be sufficient to meet the deadline. This shall also apply to hidden defects discovered at a later date. The assertion of warranty claims is excluded in the event of a breach of the obligation to inspect and give notice of defects.

- In the event of defects, we shall, at our discretion, provide warranty by rectification of the defect or replacement delivery (subsequent performance). In the event of subsequent improvement, we shall not have to bear the increased costs incurred by transporting the goods to a place other than the place of performance, provided that the transport does not correspond to the intended use of the goods.

- If the supplementary performance fails twice, you can demand a reduction in price or withdraw from the contract at your discretion.

- The warranty period is one year from delivery of the goods.

§ 8 Liability

(1) Unlimited liability: We shall be liable without limitation for intent and gross negligence as well as in accordance with the Product Liability Act. We shall be liable for slight negligence in the event of damage resulting from injury to life, limb and health of persons.

(2) In all other respects, the following limited liability shall apply: In the event of slight negligence, we shall only be liable in the event of a breach of a material contractual obligation, the fulfilment of which is a prerequisite for the proper performance of the contract and on the observance of which you may regularly rely (cardinal obligation). The liability for slight negligence is limited to the amount of damages foreseeable at the time of conclusion of the contract, the occurrence of which must typically be expected. This limitation of liability also applies in favour of our vicarious agents.

§ 9 Online Dispute Resolution, Customer Service

(1) Online dispute resolution pursuant to Article 14 (1) ODR Regulation: The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS). You can find this at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ find.

(2) Customer service: Do you have any questions about your order, invoice, delivery note or similar? Then get in touch with us. A short e-mail is sufficient. Please write to: reiner@justsaydouble.de.

§ 10 Final provisions

(1) Should one or more provisions of these General Terms and Conditions be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Geltungsbereich und Anbieter

(1) Diese Allgemeinen Gesch√§ftsbedingungen gelten f√ľr alle Bestellungen, die Sie bei dem Online-Shop des H√§ndlers

Reiner Kammels
Königstraße 14a
42929 Wermelskirchen

tätigen.

Wir vermarkten die Doubdle-Produkte in √úbereinstimmung mit und im besten Interesse des Herstellers.

E-Mail: reiner@justsaydouble.de

(2) Das Warenangebot in unserem Online-Shop richtet sich ausschließlich an Käufer, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben.

(3) Unsere Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angebote erfolgen ausschlie√ülich auf der Grundlage dieser Allgemeinen Gesch√§ftsbedingungen. Die Allgemeinen Gesch√§ftsbedingungen gelten gegen√ľber Unternehmen somit auch f√ľr alle k√ľnftigen Gesch√§ftsbeziehungen, auch wenn sie nicht nochmals ausdr√ľcklich vereinbart werden. Der Einbeziehung von Allgemeinen Gesch√§ftsbedingungen eines Kunden, die unseren Allgemeinen Gesch√§ftsbedingungen widersprechen, wird schon jetzt widersprochen.

(4) Vertragssprache ist ausschließlich deutsch.

(5) Sie k√∂nnen die derzeit g√ľltigen Allgemeinen Gesch√§ftsbedingungen auf der Website¬†https://justsaydouble.de¬†abrufen und ausdrucken.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss

(1) Die Warenpräsentation im Online-Shop stellt keinen verbindlichen Antrag auf den Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages dar. Vielmehr handelt es sich um eine unverbindliche Aufforderung, im Online-Shop Waren zu bestellen.

(2) Mit Anklicken des Buttons ‚ÄěIn den Warenkorb” werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort k√∂nnen Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal best√§tigen. Dadurch kommt der Vertrag mit uns zustande.

(3) Nach Eingang der Bestellung erhalten Sie eine automatisch erzeugte E-Mail, mit der wir bestätigen, dass wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten haben.

§ 3 Preise

(1) Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise sind Umsatzsteuerfrei aufgrund der Kleinunternehmerregelung lt. § 19 des UStG. und verstehen sich zzgl. der jeweiligen Versandkosten.

(2) Die Versandkosten betragen 5,50 ‚ā¨ pro Bestellung. Ab einem Warenwert von 50,00 ‚ā¨ liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

§ 4 Zahlungsbedingungen

(1) Im Rahmen des Zahlungsdienstes PayPal bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden an. Sie werden auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch PayPal und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

1. Paypal
Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart PayPal gew√§hlt haben, m√ľssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu k√∂nnen, dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird von PayPal unmittelbar nach Best√§tigung der Zahlungsanweisung automatisch durchgef√ľhrt.

2. Kreditkarte
Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Kreditkarte gew√§hlt haben, m√ľssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu k√∂nnen, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Best√§tigung der Zahlungsanweisung und nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtm√§√üiger Karteninhaber von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen auf Aufforderung von PayPal durchgef√ľhrt und Ihre Karte belastet.

3. Lastschrift
Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Lastschrift gew√§hlt haben, m√ľssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu k√∂nnen, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Mit Best√§tigung der Zahlungsanweisung erteilen Sie PayPal ein Lastschrift-Mandat. √úber das Datum der Kontobelastung werden Sie von PayPal gesondert in einer Vorabank√ľndigung (sog. Prenotification) informiert. Unter Einreichung des Lastschrift-Mandats unmittelbar nach Best√§tigung der Zahlungsanweisung fordert PayPal seine Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durchgef√ľhrt und Ihr Konto belastet.

§ 5 Lieferung; Eigentumsvorbehalt

(1) Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist nicht möglich.

(2) Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises unser Eigentum.

(3) Wenn Sie Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB sind, gilt ergänzend Folgendes:

– Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zum vollst√§ndigen Ausgleich aller Forderungen aus der laufenden Gesch√§ftsbeziehung vor. Vor √úbergang des Eigentums an der Vorbehaltsware ist eine Verpf√§ndung oder Sicherheits√ľbereignung nicht zul√§ssig.

– Sie d√ľrfen die Ware im ordentlichen Gesch√§ftsgang weiterverkaufen. F√ľr diesen Fall treten Sie bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in H√∂he des Rechnungsbetrages, die Ihnen aus dem Weiterverkauf erwachsen, an uns ab. Wir nehmen die Abtretung an, Sie sind jedoch zur Einziehung der Forderungen erm√§chtigt. Soweit Sie Ihren Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht ordnungsgem√§√ü nachkommen, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, Forderungen selbst einzuziehen.

РBei Verbindung und Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware erwerben wir Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Rechnungswertes der Vorbehaltsware zu den anderen verarbeiteten Gegenständen zum Zeitpunkt der Verarbeitung.

– Wir verpflichteten uns, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Verlangen insoweit freizugeben, als der realisierbare Wert unserer Sicherheiten die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 10 % √ľbersteigt. Die Auswahl der freizugebenden Sicherheiten obliegt uns

§ 6 Transportschäden

(1) Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte sofort bei dem Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte schnellstmöglich Kontakt zu uns auf.

(2) Die Vers√§umung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat f√ľr Ihre gesetzlichen Gew√§hrleistungsrechte keine Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Anspr√ľche gegen√ľber dem Frachtf√ľhrer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu k√∂nnen.

§ 7 Gewährleistung

(1) Soweit nicht ausdr√ľcklich etwas anderes vereinbart ist, richten sich Ihre Gew√§hrleistungsanspr√ľche nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Kaufrechts (¬ß¬ß 433 ff. BGB).

(2) Im √úbrigen gelten f√ľr die Gew√§hrleistung die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

(3) Wenn Sie Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB sind, gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen mit folgenden Modifikationen:

– F√ľr die Beschaffenheit der Ware sind nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibung des Herstellers verbindlich, nicht jedoch √∂ffentliche Anpreisungen und √Ąu√üerungen und sonstige Werbung des Herstellers.

– Sie sind verpflichtet, die Ware unverz√ľglich und mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt auf Qualit√§ts- und Mengenabweichungen zu untersuchen und uns offensichtliche M√§ngel binnen 7 Tagen ab Empfang der Ware anzuzeigen. Zur Fristwahrung reicht die rechtzeitige Absendung. Dies gilt auch f√ľr sp√§ter festgestellte verdeckte M√§ngel ab Entdeckung. Bei Verletzung der Untersuchungs- und R√ľgepflicht ist die Geltendmachung der Gew√§hrleistungsanspr√ľche ausgeschlossen.

– Bei M√§ngeln leisten wir nach unserer Wahl Gew√§hr durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung (Nacherf√ľllung). Im Falle der Nachbesserung m√ľssen wir nicht die erh√∂hten Kosten tragen, die durch die Verbringung der Ware an einen anderen Ort als den Erf√ľllungsort entstehen, sofern die Verbringung nicht dem bestimmungsgem√§√üen Gebrauch der Ware entspricht.

– Schl√§gt die Nacherf√ľllung zweimal fehl, k√∂nnen Sie nach Ihrer Wahl Minderung verlangen oder vom Vertrag zur√ľcktreten.

РDie Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt ein Jahr ab Ablieferung der Ware.

§ 8 Haftung

(1) Unbeschr√§nkte Haftung: Wir haften unbeschr√§nkt f√ľr Vorsatz und grobe Fahrl√§ssigkeit sowie nach Ma√ügabe des Produkthaftungsgesetzes. F√ľr leichte Fahrl√§ssigkeit haften wir bei Sch√§den aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des K√∂rpers und der Gesundheit von Personen.

(2) Im √úbrigen gilt folgende beschr√§nkte Haftung: Bei leichter Fahrl√§ssigkeit haften wir nur im Falle der Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht, deren Erf√ľllung die ordnungsgem√§√üe Durchf√ľhrung des Vertrags √ľberhaupt erst erm√∂glicht und auf deren Einhaltung Sie regelm√§√üig vertrauen d√ľrfen (Kardinalpflicht). Die Haftung f√ľr leichte Fahrl√§ssigkeit ist der H√∂he nach beschr√§nkt auf die bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Sch√§den, mit deren Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss. Diese Haftungsbeschr√§nkung gilt auch zugunsten unserer Erf√ľllungsgehilfen.

§ 9 Online-Streitbeilegung, Kundendienst

(1) Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO: Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit. Diese können Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden.

(2) Kundendienst: Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung, Rechnung, dem Lieferschein oder √Ąhnlichem? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns. Eine kurze E-Mail reicht. Bitte schreiben Sie an:¬†reiner@justsaydouble.de.

§ 10 Schlussbestimmungen

(1) Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser AGB unwirksam sein oder werden, wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der anderen Bestimmungen im √úbrigen nicht ber√ľhrt.